NHPLT Board of Directors

Our diverse board of directors represents educators, natural resource and environmental organizations, forest landowners, and public agencies.


Wendy Weisiger
Society for the Protection of New Hampshire Forests

Shaun Lagueux, Treasurer- Interim Chair
New England Forestry Consultants

Hilary Chapman, Secretary
Environmental Educator

Karen Bennett
UNH Cooperative Extension

Keri Yankus

Cory Keeffe
NH Division of Forests and Lands

Esther Cowles, ex officio
Project Learning Tree, Sustainable Forestry Initiative